en to zh_CN translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: <span style="color:#f39c12;">Get Pro</span>
zh_CN: <span style="color:#f39c12;">获取Pro版</span>

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 可访问性

en: Activate Ninja Tables Pro
zh_CN: 激活Ninja Tables Pro版

en: Activate Ninja Tables Pro Add-on plugin to unlock this feature
zh_CN: 激活Ninja Tables Pro版插件以解锁此项功能

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Chart
zh_CN: 添加图表

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add Data
zh_CN: 添加数据

en: Add New Table
zh_CN: 添加新表

en: Add Table
zh_CN: 添加表格

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: All Tables
zh_CN: 所有表格

en: Always show in all devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上一直显示

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Inner Border
zh_CN: 应用内边框

en: Are you sure to delete this?
zh_CN: 确定要删除吗？

en: Available Columns
zh_CN: 可用的列

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cell Padding
zh_CN: 单元格填充

en: Cell Stack Direction
zh_CN: 单元格堆叠方向

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Click here
zh_CN: 单击此处

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column Key
zh_CN: 列键

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名

en: Comparison Table Four
zh_CN: 比较表四

en: Comparison Table One
zh_CN: 比较表格一

en: Comparison Table Three
zh_CN: 比较表三

en: Comparison Table Two
zh_CN: 比较表格二

en: Comparison Tables
zh_CN: 比较表格

en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: CSV - Comma-separated values
zh_CN: CSV - 逗号分隔值

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Date Field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Entries
zh_CN: 删除记录

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation and Help
zh_CN: 文档与帮助

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Employee Table One
zh_CN: 员工表一

en: Employee Table Three
zh_CN: 员工表三

en: Employee Table Two
zh_CN: 员工表二

en: Employee Tables
zh_CN: 员工表

en: Enable Responsive Table
zh_CN: 启用响应表

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Even Row Background
zh_CN: 偶数行背景

en: First Column Sticky
zh_CN: 第一列置顶

en: First Row Sticky
zh_CN: 第一行置顶

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体集

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字号

en: For any type of query which was not covered in our documentation, Please submit a support ticket ticket
zh_CN: 对于我们文档中未涉及的任何类型的查询，请提交一份支持申请函

en: General
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Global Style
zh_CN: 全局样式

en: Group Separator
zh_CN: 分组分隔符

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 表头（页眉）背景

en: Header Inner Border
zh_CN: 页眉内边框

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: HTML
zh_CN: HTML代码

en: HTML Field
zh_CN: HTML字段

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import - Export
zh_CN: 导入 - 导出

en: Import Format:
zh_CN: 导入格式

en: Import Table
zh_CN: 导入表

en: Initial Hidden Mobile
zh_CN: 初始隐藏移动

en: Initial Hidden Mobile and Tab
zh_CN: 初始隐藏移动和标签

en: Initial Hidden Mobile, Tab and Regular Computers
zh_CN: 初始隐藏移动、标签和常规计算机

en: Inner Border Color
zh_CN: 内边框颜色

en: Inner Border Size
zh_CN: 内边框大小

en: Insert Ninja Tables Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入Ninja Tables短代码

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入短代码

en: Invalid Table to Delete
zh_CN: 要删除的表无效

en: Items Per Header
zh_CN: 每个表头的项目

en: JSON - Exported From Ninja Tables
zh_CN: JSON - 从Ninja Tables中导出

en: JSON - JavaScript Object Notation
zh_CN: JSON - JS对象简谱（JavaScript Object Notation的缩写）

en: License
zh_CN: 授权许可

en: Licensing
zh_CN: 授权许可

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Mode Options
zh_CN: 模式选项

en: New Table
zh_CN: 新建表格

en: NinjaTables can import tables from existing data, like from a CSV or JSON file. You can also import existing tables from the other WordPress table plugins.
zh_CN: Ninja Tables可以从已存在的数据中导入表格，例如从CSV或JSON文件中导入。您也可以将其他WordPress表格插件中的数据导入进来。

en: No appropriate driver found for the import format.
zh_CN: 找不到适合的驱动程序去导入该格式

en: No Result Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No Table Found
zh_CN: 未找到表格

en: No Table Found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到表格

en: Nonce verification failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 随机验证失败，请重试。

en: Numeric Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Odd Row Background
zh_CN: 奇数行背景

en: Parent Table
zh_CN: 父级表格

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please set table configuration first
zh_CN: 请先设定表格配置。

en: Please upload valid CSV or JSON
zh_CN: 请上传有效的CSV或JSON

en: Please use the provided CSV header structure font face.
zh_CN: 请使用已提供的CSV标题结构字体。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Pricing Table Four
zh_CN: 价格表四

en: Pricing Table One
zh_CN: 价格表一

en: Pricing Table Three
zh_CN: 价格表三

en: Pricing Table Two
zh_CN: 价格表二

en: Pricing Tables
zh_CN: 价目表

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Responsive Breakpoint
zh_CN: 响应式断点

en: Responsive Settings
zh_CN: 响应设置

en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 功能区

en: Row Details (Responsive drawer)
zh_CN: 行详细信息（响应式抽屉）

en: Schedule Table One
zh_CN: 调度表一

en: Schedule Table Three
zh_CN: 调度表三

en: Schedule Table Two
zh_CN: 调度表二

en: Schedule Tables
zh_CN: 调度表

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search in
zh_CN: 在以下位置搜索

en: Search Table
zh_CN: 搜索表格

en: Select a Format
zh_CN: 选择格式

en: Select a Table
zh_CN: 选择一个表格

en: Select a Table to insert
zh_CN: 选择一个要插入的表单

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select file:
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Separate Columns/Rows
zh_CN: 分隔列/行

en: ShortCode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Single Line Text Field
zh_CN: 单行文本字段

en: Space Between Columns
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Space Between Rows
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准模式

en: Static Top Row
zh_CN: 静态顶行

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Stylist List
zh_CN: 样式列表

en: Successfully added a table.
zh_CN: 已成功添加一个表格

en: Successfully deleted data.
zh_CN: 数据已删除成功。

en: Successfully deleted the table.
zh_CN: 删除表格成功。

en: Successfully duplicated table.
zh_CN: 已成功复制表格。

en: Successfully imported. Please go to all tables and review your newly imported table.
zh_CN: 已成功导入。请转到所有表格并查看您新导入的表格。

en: Successfully saved the data.
zh_CN: 数据已成功保存。

en: Successfully updated configuration.
zh_CN: 已成功更新设置

en: Successfully uploaded data.
zh_CN: 数据已上传成功。

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Alignment
zh_CN: 表格对齐方式

en: Table Border
zh_CN: 表格边框

en: Table Cell Min Auto Width
zh_CN: 表格单元格最小自动宽度

en: Table Configuration
zh_CN: 表格配置

en: Table Container Max Height
zh_CN: 表容器最大高度

en: Table Container Max Width
zh_CN: 表容器最大宽度

en: Table Design
zh_CN: 表格设计

en: Table Role
zh_CN: 表格职能

en: Table Rows
zh_CN: 表格行

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Temporary table description
zh_CN: 临时表描述

en: Temporary table name
zh_CN: 临时表名称

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区

en: Text Icon
zh_CN: 文本图标

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Easiest & Fastest Responsive Table Plugin on WordPress. Multiple templates, drag-&-drop live table builder, multiple color scheme, and styles.
zh_CN: WordPress上最简单、响应最快的表格插件。丰富的模板、拖放式实时表格生成器、多种配色方案和样式。

en: The name field is required.
zh_CN: 名字为必填字段

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: to view the upgrade guide.
zh_CN: 查看升级指南

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top Row As Header
zh_CN: 顶行作为表头

en: Totally hidden on all devices
zh_CN: 从全部设备上完全隐藏

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Configuration
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: 升级通知

en: View Table
zh_CN: 查看表格

en: You have a faulty JSON file. Please export a new one.
zh_CN: 您有一个错误的JSON文件。请导出一个新的。

en: Your License is Active
zh_CN: 您的许可证已激活。

en: Your license is active! Enjoy Ninja Tables Pro Add On
zh_CN: 您的授权许可已激活！欢迎使用Ninja Tables Pro插件。

en: Your Ninja Tables Pro plugin is outdated. Please upgrade to its latest version.
zh_CN: 您的Ninja Tables Pro插件版本过低，请更新至最新版本。
